Learn more about Motorna

In our accelerating world, modern technologies come to facilitate our adaptation to the pace of this progress and provide us with information that our awareness may overlook. Thus, these new technologies help us to make the right decisions always. Motorna is one of these technologies as it provides the users with the information they need to care for vehicles in addition to the sharing feature, which helps in ensuring the safety of family members during their use of the vehicle. This is in addition to the ability to provide the device with a data SIM and share Wi-Fi with passengers to achieve a permanent connection to the Internet on the road

Motorna features

Motorna is one of the modern technologies that help to care for vehicles and maintain the safety of its users. Among the advantages of this technology
Care and attention
Through real-time tracking of all trips, you can now check on your family members in addition to keeping a record of trips and the ability to go back to it at any time. In addition to sending notifications when there is any emergency.
Confidentiality and security
Most families in our community rely on a private driver to meet the family's needs. Motorna enables you to monitor driver behavior, measure the average speed, and provide you with notifications if the speed limit is exceeded. In addition to providing you with a complete diagnosis of the condition of the vehicle while driving, Motorna also provides you with the feature of anti-theft, vehicle recovery and always knowing its location. Motorna helps you to keep the vehicle's documents and drivers documents as well in the app, and it ensures you completely confidentiality have all the documents related to the vehicle are in the palm of your hand
Follow-up and briefing
The technology in Motorna depends on continuous analysis of the vehicle's condition while driving, and alert notifications are sent Motorna App if the speed limit or vehicle has exited the specified zones that has been set. There is also a feature to follow and schedule maintenance dates and notify the user of the levels of gasoline consumption, calculate the distances covered for your trips, and the operation time of the vehicle. In addition to alerting if any problems in the vehicle's engine accrue.
Easy access
Most of us depend on the digital network these days in all of his daily activities, and this is why Motorna provides you with the feature of sharing the internet inside the vehicle via Wi-Fi, which allows up to 8 passengers to connect to the network by providing the device with a data SIM from any local telecom provider.
Entertainment
Motorna app has been developed to be easy to use, responsive and in constant contact with the vehicle and the network. With the feature of Wi-Fi sharing, there are no limits to entertainment when you use Motorna, distances become shorter and entertainment last for long.
Direction and guidance
With the rapid development of infrastructure in the Kingdom, the challenge lies in new methods, and sometimes it is difficult to reach your destination without using the technology of maps in smart phones. Motorna provides you with a location guide to guide the driver to the required places as soon as possible. You can also locate maintenance workshops or hospitals near you. In addition to the Providing users with contact numbers in emergency cases.

تعرف أكثر على موترنا

في عالمنا المتسارع تأتي التقنيات الحديثة لتسهل علينا التأقلم مع وتيرة هذا التقدم وتوفر لنا المعلومات التي قد يغفل عنها ادراكنا. بالتالي تساعدنا هذه التقنيات الحديثة على اتخاذ القرارات الصائبة دائما. موترنا يعد من احدى هذه التقنيات حيث يوفر للمستخدم المعلومات التي يحتاجها للعناية بالمركبات بالاضافة لخاصية المشاركة والتي تساعد في التأكد من سلامتة أفراد الأسرة خلال استخدامهم للمركبة. هذا بالاضافة الى امكانية تزويد الجهاز بشريحة بيانات و مشاركة تقنية الـواي فـاي مع الركاب لتحقيق اتصال دائم بالانترنت على الطريق.

مميزات موترنا

يعتبر موترنا من التقنيات الحديثة التي تساعد على العناية بالمركبات والحفاظ على سلامة مستخدميها ومن مميزات هذه التقنية:
العناية والاهتمام:
من خلال التتبع اللحظي لجميع الرحلات يمكنك الآن الاطمئنان على أفراد عائلتك بالاضافة الى الاحتفاظ بسجل الرحلات وامكانية الرجوع اليه في اي وقت. بالاضافة الى ارسال اشعارات عند وجود اي حالة طارئة.
سرية وأمان:
تعتمد أغلب العائلات في مجتمعنا على السائق الخاص لتلبية احتياجات العائلة. موترنا يمكنك من مراقبة سلوك السائق وقياس معدل السرعة و تزويدك باشعارات في حال تم تجاوز حد السرعة المسموح به. بالاضافة الى تزويدك بتشخيص كامل لحالة المركبة أثناء القيادة كما يوفر لك موترنا خاصية الحماية من السرقة واسترجاع المركبة و معرفة مكانها دائما. يساعدك موترنا في الاحتتفاظ بمسندات ووثائق المركبة وقائد المركبة أيضا ويضمن لك السرية التامة وتواجد كل المستندات المتعلقة بالمركبة في راحة يدك.
متابعة واطلاع:
تعتمد التقنية الموجودة في جهاز موترنا على التحليل المستمر لحالة المركبة أثناء القيادة ويتم ارسال الاشعارات التنبيهية لتطبيق موترنا في حال تم تجاوز حد السرعة او الخروج عن المحيط المحدد. يوجد أيضا ميزة متابعة وجدولة مواعيد الصيانة والاشعار بمستويات استهلاك البنزين, حساب المسافات المقطوعة لك رحلة, ومدة تشغيل المركبة. بالاضافة الى التنبيه باي مشاكل في مكينة المركبة.
سهولة الوصول:
قل من لا يعتمد على الشبكة الرقمية في عصرنا الحالي في جميع نشاطاته اليومية ولهذا يوفر لكم موترنا خاصية الانترنت داخل المركبة عبر تقنية الواي فاي والتي تسمح باتصال حتى 8 ركاب بالشبكة وذلك من خلال تزويد الجهاز بشريحة بيانات لاي مشغل اتصالات محلي.
الترفيه:
تم تطوير تطبيق موترنا ليكون سهل الاستخدام وسريع الاستجابة وعلى اتصال دائم بالمركبة والشبكة. و مع خاصية الواي فاي لا حدود الترفيه عند استخدامكم موترنا تقصر المسافات و تطول اللحظات الممتعة.
الدليل والارشاد:
مع التطور المتسارع للبنية التحتية في المملكة يكمن التحدي في الطرق الجديدة و يصعب احيانا الوصول الى وجهتك من دون استخدام تقنية الخرائط الموجودة في الهواتف الذكية. يوفر لك موترنا دليل المواقع لارشاد السائق الى الأماكن المطلوبة في أسرع وقت. يمكنك أيضا تحديد مواقع ورش الصيانة أو المستشفيات القريبة منك. بالاضافة لامكانية تحديد أرقام التواصل في الحالات الطارئة.